High School Faculty and Staff
 Teacher NameVoicemail Email Address 
    
 Language ArtsCynthia Buerck 300cynthia.buerck@kellyhawks.org
 Mary Kay Smith 240marykay.smith@kellyhawks.org 
 Valerie Ward 344 valerie.ward@kellyhawks.org 
 Connie Gorham 326  connie.gorhame@kellyhawks.org
    
 Social Studies Ryan Garnett354  ryan.garnett@kellyhawks.org
 Corey Davis356corey.davis@kellyhawks.org 
  Mary Kay Smith240marykay.smith@kellyhawks.org 
  

Science Josh Freeman364 josh.freeman@kellyhawks.org
  Jami Walker395jami.walker@kellyhawks.org 
  Pam Lambert 331pam.lambert@kellyhawks.org 
 Audrey Dambach  384audrey.dambach@kellyhawks.org 
    
 MathJustine Heppe 
justine.heppe@kellyhawks.org 
 Megan Oldson  255 megan.oldson@kellyhawks.org 
    
 BusinessRyan Garnett 354 ryan.garnett@kellyhawks.org 
 Rod McQuerter 309
rod.mcquerter@kellyhawks.org 
 Lisa Scherer239lisa.scherer@kellyhawks.org
    
 FACSAndrea Klein238 andrea.klein@kellyhawks.org
    
 VO AG Jeff Scherer214jeff.scherer@kellyhawks.org 
    
Art Nikki Heuring337nikki.heuring@kellyhawks.org
    
Music Keith Kyle 225keith.kyle@kellyhawks.org 

 

 PE Lance Powers 218lance.powers@kellyhawks.org 
    
Special Ed  Kim Essner327 kim.essner@kellyhawks.org 
 Lindsey Limbaugh 243 lindsey.limbaugh@kellyhawks.org 
 Steven Nation 242 steven.nation@kellyhawks.org 
 Tracy Ott 241tracy.ott@kellyhawks.org 
    
Aides  Kristina Arthur kristina.arthur@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Resource OfficeLee Dodd 230 lee.dodd@kellyhawks.org
    
 LibrarianBeth Rolwing 209 beth.rolwing@kellyhawks.org
    
Gifted Denae LeDure 351 denae.ledure@kellyhawks.org 
    
Testing June McCrory 363  june.mccrory@kellyhawks.org
    
Technology Thomas Ratledge247  thomas.ratledge@kellyhawks.org
    
 Instructional CoachChristina Dodd  202christina.dodd@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Counselor Rhonda Ratledge207rhonda.ratledge@kellyhawks.org 
    
Office Staff Cindy Powell 205cindy.powell@kellyhawks.org 
 Kim Presson221kim.presson@kellyhawks.org 
    
Principal Dan Hecht 
dan.hecht@kellyhawks.org