Re-Entry Plan Questions
If you have any questions about COVID-19 and our re-opening plan, please feel free to email any of our administrators:

District Information


Dr. Kevin Cogdill, Superintendent -
Dan Hecht, HS Principal -
Kari Bickings, MS Principal -
Dr. Shawn Nix, ES Principal -

Board of Education

Name        Position  Term End
David Brashear President 2023
Paul Ruff Vice President 2022
Gail Riley Secretary 2021
Kellie Bridges Treasurer 2023
David Collier Member 2021
Dorothy Lewer Member 2022
Jeremy Wade Member 2023
© 2020. Scott County R-4 School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website