Elementary Faculty and Staff
 
Teacher Name Voicemail Email
    
 PRE-KTerri Peters 396terri.peters@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Kindergarten Emily Essner330  emily.essner@kellyhawks.org
 Gail Guilfoy 338  gail.guilfoy@kellyhawks.org
 Courtney Sander 314 courtney.sander@kellyhawks.org
    
First Grade Madalyn Wade345madalyn.wade@kellyhawks.org 
 Christina Duby 325  christina.duby@kellyhawks.org
 Kristi Kirkpatrick 312 kristi.kirkpatrick@kellyhawks.org 
 Amy Bartlett 304amy.bartlett@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Second GradeDiana Daniel 323 diana.daniel@kellyhawks.org 
  Kara Arnzen302 kara.arnzen@kellyhawks.org 
  Caitlin Rees376 caitlin.rees@kellyhawks.org
    
 Third GradeAllison DeBrock  332allison.debrock@kellyhawks.org
 Carissa Helms
353carissa.helms@kellyhawks.org 
  Sandy Hasenkamp336  sandy.hasenkamp@kellyhawks.org
    
Fourth Grade Amber Walter 387amber.walter@kellyhawks.org
 Brittany Nation335brittany.nation@kellyhawks.org 
 Alicia Jones 370 alicia.jones@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Fifth GradeHeather Benson  311 heather.benson@kellyhawks.org 
  Nick Hussman324 nick.hussman@kellyhawks.org
  Melanie Lacey385 melanie.lacey@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Nurses Carmen Diebold236carmen.diebold@kellyhawks.org 
 Kris Glueck 220 kris.glueck@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Resource Officer Lee Dodd230 lee.dodd@kellyhawks.org 
    
Librarian Melanie Heuring211melanie.heuring@kellyhawks.org
    
Counselor Brooke Sparks217brooke.sparks@kellyhawks.org
    
Special Services  Jean Bollinger308jean.bollinger@kellyhawks.org 
 June McCrory 363  june.mccrory@kellyhawks.org
 Tracy Ott 241 tracy.ott@kellyhawks.org
  Kristie Slinkard388 kristie.slinkard@kellyhawks.org 
  Amy Dinkins328  amy.dinkins@kellyhawks.org
 Steven Nation 242steven.nation@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Remedial MathStarla Hupp 342starla.hupp@kellyhawks.org
 


 Remedial Reading Judi Henson 366judi.henson@kellyhawks.org
 Shannon Chanley   317  shannon.chanley@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Speech Kelly Fisher397 kelly.fisher@kellyhawks.org
 Lana Atkins  313lana.atkins@kellyhawks.org 
    
 ArtLisa Slusher 404lisa.slusher@kellyhawks.org 
    
Music Heather DiStefano343heather.distefano@kellyhawks.org 
    
 PE Kendra Evans348 kendra.evans@kellyhawks.org 
    
 ComputersAshlie Johnston 307 ashlie.johnston@kellyhawks.org 
    
 PATCheri Klipfel 347cheri.klipfel@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Gifted Denae LeDure351  denae.ledure@kellyhawks.org
    
 Aides Kay Gilpin360 kay.gilpin@kellyhawks.org 
  Stacy Marshall362  stacy.marshall@kellyhawks.org
 Debbie Sander 381 debbie.sander@kellyhawks.org 
 Lela Carmack 310lela.carmack@kellyhawks.org 
 Kelly Wade
kelly.wade@kellyhawks.org 
 Carol Eftink  379carol.eftink@kellyhawks.org 
  Lauren Matlock 369lauren.matlock@kellyhawks.org 
 Ruth Matlock  301ruth.matlock@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Technology Thomas Ratledge247 thomas.ratledge@kellyhawks.org
    
 Instructional Coach Christina Dodd 202christina.dodd@kellyhawks.org
    
 Office Staff Amy Ratledge216  amy.ratledge@kellyhawks.org
  Michelle Horman201 michelle.horman@kellyhawks.org
    
Principal Tracy Denbow
tracy.denbow@kellyhawks.org