Middle School Faculty and Staff
 Teacher Name Voicemail Email
    
 Sixth GradeAmber Vaughn 305 amber.vaughn@kellyhawks.org 
 Emily Steimle361
emily.steimle@kellyhawks.org 
 Chloe Dunaway 303chloe.dunaway@kellyhawks.org 
  Lydia King346 lydia.king@kelyhawks.org 
    
Language Arts
7 & 8
Amanda Noyes352amanda.noyes@kellyhawks.org 
  Hayley Milam  316hayley.milam@kellyhawks.org
    
Math 7 & 8 Shelley Houston 402shelley.houston@kellyhawks.org 
    
Social Studies 7 & 8 Andrew Cannon 320andrew.cannon@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Science 7 & 8Tracy Leonard 252 tracy.leonard@kellyhawks.org 
    
Special ServicesShannel Bueltemann371 shannel.bueltemann@kellyhawks.org
 Kim Essner 327 kim.essner@kellyhawks.org 
 June McCrory 363 june.mccrory@kellyhawks.org 
 Tracy Ott 241 tracy.ott@kellyhawks.org 
 Trienna Quillman377 trienna.quillman@kellyhawks.org 
 Steven Nation  242steven.nation@kellyhawks.org 
    
 ComputersLisa Scherer239lisa.scherer@kellyhawks.org 
 Danielle Anderson 398danielle.anderson@kellyhawks.org 
    
 PEJustin McAlister 341 justin.mcalister@kellyhawks.org 
    
Art Danielle Anderson398danielle.anderson@kellyhawks.org
    
Music Keith Kyle 225keith.kyle@kellyhawks.org 
    
FACS Andrea Klein238 andrea.klein@kellyhawks.org
    
VO AG Jeff Scherer 214 jeff.scherer@kellyhawks.org 
    
Gifted Denae Ledure 351 denae.ledure@kellyhawks.org 
    
Resource Officer Lee Dodd 230 lee.dodd@kellyhawks.org 
    
Technology Thomas Ratledge247 thomas.ratledge@kellyhawks.org 
    
 Instructional CoachChristina Dodd 202 christina.dodd@kellyhawks.org 
    
Aides Amy Hammon  amy.hammon@kellyhawks.org
 Jeremy Craft 332 jeremy.craft@kellyhawks.org 
 Sarah Gregory 405 sarah.gregory@kellyhawks.org 
    
Nurses Carmen Diebold 236 carmen.diebold@kellyhawks.org 
 Kris Glueck 220 kris.glueck@kellyhawks.org 
    
Counselor Janine Mayberry 210 janine.mayberry@kellyhawks.org 
    
Office Staff Dorothy Lewer 224 dorothy.lewer@kellyhawks.org 
    
Principal Kari Bickings 
kari.bickings@kellyhawks.org