Title Programs Personnel

Title Programs Coordinators and Liaisons

Janine Mayberry - Homeless Liaison
Dr. Bradley Kolwyck - Titles I, II, IV, V, VII & IX Coordinator
Dr. Amy Jansen - Foster Care Liaison; 504 Coordinator
Valerie Ward - ELL and Migrant Liaison 

All coordinators/liaisons may be reached by mail: 4035 State Highway 77, Benton, MO, 63736 or phone: 573-545-3541.
© 2022. Scott County R-4 School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website